Members

A Cut Above 815-692-2018 127 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Lisa Yoder
A Head of Style 815-692-3675 612 E Oak St Fairbury IL 61739 Kathy Arbogast aheadofstyle5764@yahoo.com
Addis Auto Parts 815-692-2395 109 S. First Fairbury IL 61739 Mike Addis aap109@gmail.com
Advanced Tech Systems, Inc 815-692-4375 220 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Ron Slagel Jr. ron@slagel.com
Aftershock Details & Design 815-657-7031 27125 E 1100 N Rd Forrest IL 61741 Kirk Leman kirk@lemanpaintworks.com
Alexander Lumber 815-692-4606 1304 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Justin Olofson justin.olofson@alexlbr.com
All American Car Wash 815-275-5333 501 E Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Mark Hartman mjhartman@route24.net
Allendale, Inc. 815-692-6612 310 S. 7th St. Fairbury IL 61739
American Family Insurance 815-844-2889 212 E Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Kelly Kinate kkinate@amfam.com
American Legion John Joda Post 54 815-692-2125 5th St Fairbury IL 61739 Bob Wharton NA
Antiques & Uniques 815-692-6835 105 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Diane Pawlowski myantek105@gmail.com
Bahler Transportation 815-692-4685 PO Box 225 Fairbury IL 61739 Keith Bahler keith@bahlertrans.com
Bekah’s Bakin’ NA Rural Fairbury Fairbury IL 61739 Rebekah Fehr bekahsbakin@hotmail.com
Bluestem Bank, Branch of BOP 815-692-2369 104 E Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Jean Rabe jrabe@bankofpontiac.com
Boys and Girls Club of Prairie Central 815-692-2423 PO Box 71 Fairbury IL 61739 Jodi Martin jmartin@bgclivingston.org
Brandt Consolidated, Inc 815-692-2612 PO BOX 283 Fairbury IL 61739 Brad Schmidgall brad.schmidgall@brandt.com
Burgers & Beer 815-692-1163 101  W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Anthony Garcia agarcia9291@gmail.com
Busey Bank 815-692-4338 115 N Third St. Fairbury IL 61739 Debbie Oelschlager debbie.oelschlager@busey.com
Calvert & Martin Funeral Homes 815-657-8219 219 N Center Street Forrest IL 61741 Cody M. Maher cmaher@calvertmemorial.com
Cascade Gardens 815-692-4897 19433 E 800 N RD Fairbury IL 61739 JoEllen Gehring gehring@frontier.net
Casey’s General Store 815-692-3041 109 E Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Angie Taylor anstaylor440@gmail.com
Casson Media 217-530-3107 2217 N 1875 East Road Fairbury IL 61739 Kent Casson cassonmedia@yahoo.cpm
Castle House Bed and Breakfast 815-848-8811 608 East Ash Fairbury IL 61739 Pam Zimmerman thecastlehousebnb@gmail.com
City of Fairbury 815-692-2743 PO Box 228 Fairbury IL 61739 Mayor David Slagel dslagel@cityoffairbury.com
Compass Insurance Partners 815-692-4307 608 E Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Dayton Kilgus daytonk@givingdirection.com
Country Cupboard 815-692-3383 24479 E 800 N Rd Fairbury IL 61739 Dale Dotterer thecountrycupboard@gmail.com
Crop-Side Marketing LLC 815-692-6612 310 S. 7th St. Fairbury IL 61739 Mark Davis mdavis@crop-side.com
Dave’s Supermarket 815-692-2822 120 S Third St. Fairbury IL 61739 Mark Steffen mark@davessupermarket.com
Dimond Brothers 815-692-2343 118 N Third St. Fairbury IL 61739 Tammy Johnson tammy.johnson@dimondbros.com
Diner 24 815-692-2220 512 E Oak St. Fairbury IL 61739 Eddie emehmedi@gmail.com
Dominy Memorial Library 815-692-3231 201 S Third St Fairbury IL 61739 Amanda Todd dominylibrary@yahoo.com
Dos Fuentes Mexican Restaurant 815-692-1015 1005 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Jose Rebollo jrebollo@yahoo.com
Duffy-Pils Memorial Home 815-692-2531 100 W. Maple Fairbury IL 61739 Rob Duffy www.duffy@yahoo.com
Dyer’s Top Rods 815-657-9970 619 N Center St. Forrest IL 61741 Roger Friedman roger@dyersrods.com
Elite Outdoors Landsc. Des. and Cont. (815) 842-7882 Fairbury IL 61739 Chuck Vaughan eliteoutdoors1@yahoo.com
Emancipation Brewing Company 815-848-4311 13113 N 2500 East Road Fairbury IL 61739 Lincoln Slagel emancipation.beer@gmail.com
Emberton Plumbing and Heating 815-692-3362 611 W Walnut Fairbury IL 61739 embplb@frontier.com
E-Motion, LLC 815-692-1048 124 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 John Slagel jslagel@e-motionproducts.com
Fairbury American Legion Speedway 309-532-7862 600 S Third, PO Box 165 Fairbury IL 61739 Matt Curl fairburyspeedway@gmail.com
Fairbury Dairy Queen 815-692-3728 411 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Mark/Seth Campbell soup_12@hotmail.com
Fairbury Echoes Museum 815-692-2191 126 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Ruth Teubel
Fairbury Fastener & Supply 815-692-3848 23092 E 800 N RD Fairbury IL 61739 Darrell Ifft darrell@fairburyfastener.com
Fairbury Furniture 815-692-3000 100 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Rick Wilson events@waltonc.com
Fairbury Radio Shack 815-692-4621 210 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Debbie Bachtold frsmail@maxwire.net
Fairbury Rotary Club 815-692-2223 211 S Fourth St. Fairbury IL 61739 Leroy McPherson fairbury@route24.net
Fairbury Veterinary Hospital 815-692-3112 808 E Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Dr. Dannielle Jackson NA
Fairbury Vision Center 815-692-2415 2 Aspen Court Fairbury IL 61739 Rose Gerber fvcllc@fairburyvision.com
Fairbury-Cropsey Community Bank 815-692-4000 804 W Oak St. Fairbury IL 61739 Marlin Miller marlin.miller@mortonbank.com
Fairview Haven, Inc 815-692-2572 605 N Fourth st Fairbury IL 61739 Dave Blunier dblunier@fairviewhaven.org
Farmers National Company 815-867-6915 PO Box 85 Fairbury IL 61739 Thadd Fosdick Tfosdick@FarmersNational.com
First Presbyterian Church 815-692-2963 101 E Elm St Fairbury IL 61739 Pastor Dan Robertson dlrober@sbcglobal.net
First State Bank of Forrest 815-657-8248 133 E Krack St Forrest IL 61741 Michael Palen
Forrest Redi-Mix 815-657-8241 321 W Krack St Forrest IL 61741 Amy Haberkorn amy@rdemx.com
Gerber Real Estate 815-692-2334 210 W Oak St Fairbury IL 61739 Jarrin Rabe
Gig’s Place 815-692-3302 220 E Locust St Fairbury IL 61739 Guylaine Dohman pdohman@msn.com
Greg Kurtenbach – State Farm Ins. 815-692-3673 20 Aspen Court Fairbury IL 61739 Greg Kurtenbach greg@gregkurtenbach.com
Gutwein Quality Doors 815-692-6690 1415 W Oak Street Fairbury IL 61739
Haab Forrest Products 815-657-8915 PO Box 142 Forrest IL 61741 Rob Haab rob@haabfp.com
Heartland Business Services, Inc 815-692-3884 310 S Seventh St.   STE 1 Fairbury IL 61739 Ruth Teubel ruth@heartlandbsi.com
Heart’s Desire 815-692-4500 805 E Oak/RT 24 EAST Fairbury IL 61739 Bobbi McKeon heartsdesireantiques@hotmail.com
Henry Handler, DDS 815-692-2815 110 E Second St Fairbury IL 61739 Henry Handler handler@route24.net
Hicksgas 815-692-3113 1401 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Mike McGuire acct.fairbury@hicksgas.com
Hoffman Tool 815-692-4346 1303 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Jean Bielfeldt jbielfeldt@technical-metals.com
Illinois State Rifle Association 815-635-3198 420 E Locust/PO Box 637 Chatsworth IL 60921 Lori Shafer lori@isra.org
Indian Creek Golf Course/Divots 815-692-2655 7429 N 2200 East Rd Fairbury IL 61739 Robin Stein rlstein88@yahoo.com
Indian Creek Realty, Inc 815-692-4586 310 S 7th, Suite #6 Fairbury IL 61739 Jill Thompson jill@indiancreekrealty.com
J R Electric 815-692-2285 PO BOX 15 Fairbury IL 61739 Keith Huber jr-elec72@yahoo.com
Jeri’s Birdhouse 815-657-7050 8051 N 2500 E Rd Forrest IL 61739 Jeri Steidinger jeri@jerisbirdhouse.com
Judy Douglas Knauer 815-688-3320 28669 E 200 N Rd Strawn IL 61775 Judy Knaurer suspenseiskillingme.net@route24.net
K&S Ford 815-692-2016 103 N Seventh St. Fairbury IL 61739 Kara Trainor karatredennick@hotmail.com
Keeley Real Estate (yearly dues $225) 815-692-4388 PO 193 Fairbury IL 61739 Joe Keeley fairbury@keeleyrealestate.com
Kilgus Farmstead 815-692-6080 6778 N 2150 E Rd Fairbury IL 61739 Jenna Kilgus kilgusfarmstead@gmail.com
Law Office of William J Gerber 815-692-2224 210 W Oak St Fairbury IL 61739 Will Gerber will@gerberlaw.net
Leman Builders 815-848-8966 26136 E 700 North Rd Forrest IL 61741 Jason Leman
Leman Paint Works 815-657-7592 27125 E 1100 N Rd Forrest IL 61741 Kirk Leman kirk@lemanpaintworks.com
Livingston County Board of Realtors 815-842-4123 210 N Plum Pontiac IL 61764 Gina Manker lcbr3720@gmail.com
Livingston County Farm Bureau 815-842-1103 901 W Howard St. Pontiac IL 61764 Jody Hughes livcfbmgr@gmail.com
Lost in Time 815-692-2100 200 East Locust Street Fairbury IL 61739 Sally Goembel sally@lostintime.com
Maxwire 815-692-6341 PO Box Fairbury IL 61739 Roger Bachtold
McWhorter Bedding 815-419-8715 712 W Walnut St Fairbury IL 61739 Corey McWhorter Corey@mcwhorterbedding.com
Medlin, Nicole Graphic Design 309-613-3703 Fairbury IL 61739 Nicole Medlin nicolemedlindesign@gmail.com
Merle Norman Cosmetics 815-692-3777 113 C W Walnut Fairbury IL 61739 Lisa Bahler labwork61739@yahoo.com
Nuform Counter Top Company, Inc 815-692-4311 218 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Ryan Bachtold office@nuformcounter.com
Nussbaum’s Ace Hardware 815-692-4488 203 E Maple Fairbury IL 61739 Jennifer Stuckey jen@nussbaum-inc.com
Once ‘n Again 815-419-8662 118 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Traci Hassett Traci@oncenagain.com
Paws Zone (The) 815-692-4729 209 Wal Crest Drive Fairbury IL 61739 Mandy Kemp thepawszone@gmail.com
Petersen’s Chevrolet 815-692-2341 1006 W Oak Street Fairbury IL 61739 Erin Ifft erin@petersenmotors.com
Pheasant Ridge Landsc./F&R Lawncare 815-848-4833 PO Box 281 Fairbury IL 61739 Brett Fehr bfehr85@hotmail.com
Photography For You by Ryan 815-692-2155 212 W Hickory Fairbury IL 61739 Ryan Bachtold rbachtold@outlook.com
Poetic Grace & Co. Photography 309-660-6296 410 N 7th Street Fairbury IL 61739 Tonya Wells wells.t.k.l@gmail.com
Popejoy Plumbing 815-692-4471 203 S Tenth St. Fairbury IL 61739 Marda Cottrell marda@popejoyinc.com
Prairie Lands Foundation 815-692-2369 104 E Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 David Hammer dhammer@bankofpontiac.com
R.L. Nims VFW Post 9789 815-692-4210 205 E Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Paul Augsburger vfw9789@route24.net
Radio Pontiac 815-844-6101 315 N Mill Street  Pontiac IL 61764 Cathi Coppinger cathi.coppinger@cumulus.com
Route 24 Computers, Inc. 815-692-3402 220 W Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 David Slagel sales@route24.net
RTJ Electric 815-657-8281 208 W Wabash Forrest IL 61741 Ryan Fehr office@rtjelectric.com
Sam Walter and Son, Inc. 815-692-3241 908 E Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Sam Walter sam@samwalterson.com
Sealtite Insulation & Coatings, Inc. 815-692-3626 506 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Jeremy Leman jleman@sealtiteinsulation.com
SELCAS 815-692-3452 310 W Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Jim Hargitt selcas6721@yahoo.com
Serendipity Cards & Gifts 815-692-2856 116 E Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Lori Gauger inky-hands@frontier.com
Shining The Light Ministries 815-848-6162 PO Box 32 Fairbury IL 61739 Jef Schweizer shiningthelightministries@gmail.com
Slagel Family Meats 815-657-8160 103 E Krack Street Forrest IL 61741 Shanna Kaeb shanna@slagelfamilyfarm.com
Slagel Properties 815-848-5488 117 W Krack Street Forrest IL 61741 Brandon Slagel slagelproperties@gmail.com
Steidinger Brothers, Inc 815-692-2042 124 E Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Greg Steidinger greg@steidingerbrothers.com
Steidinger Foods 818-692-6036 226 E Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Brad Steidinger orders@steidingerfoods.com
Steidinger Tires, Inc 815-692-2777 123 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Doug Steidinger dssteidinger@gmail.com
Sunshine Place 815-692-2761 113 W Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Gowri Devanapall NA
Taylor, Tracy , DMD, PC 815-692-4247 202 E Locust St Fairbury IL 61739 Julie Taylor tntaylor1@frontier.com
TBSI (Taylor Business Strategies Inc.) 815-692-4111 408 South Fourth St Fairbury IL 61739 Mark Taylor mtaylor@tbsi.org
TDF Energy Services 309-296-3596 206 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Ron Slagel
Technical Metals 815-692-4643 1303 W Oak Fairbury IL 61739 Jean Bielfeldt jbielfeldt@technical-metals.com
The Business Connection 815-692-3710 300 E Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Helen Steidinger helen@the-biz-connection.com
The Coffee Steamer 101 W Krack St Forrest IL 61741 thecoffeesteamer@gmail.com
The Cowcatcher 815-657-8160 101 W Krack Street Forrest IL 61741 Shanna Kaeb shanna@slagelfamilyfarm.com
The Fairbury Fair 815-848-2804 PO Box 74 Fairbury IL 61739 Gunner Sullivan thefairburyfair@gmail.com
The Financial Center, Inc. of IL 815-692-6615 308 S Ninth Fairbury IL 61739 Edna Steidinger edna@the-financial-center.com
The Hoffman House:Take5 Sisters Inn 217-714-6579 310 S. Third Fairbury IL 61739 Sharon Hoffman sharon@wildfire-health.com
The Pointe at Pontiac 815-419-2529 120 N. Deerfield Rd. Pontiac IL 61764 Jessica jessica@thepointatpontiac.com
The Sewing Shop 815-692-2813 403 S Webster Fairbury IL 61739 Elaine Edelman
The Spotted Owl 815-692-1201 301 W Oakd Fairbury IL 61739 Joni Kilgus joni@shopthespottedowl.com
Timber and Fieldstone 815-635-1900 300 E Locust St. Chatsworth IL 60921 Scotch Kurtenbach info@imberandfieldstone.com
Tri County Carpet and Flooring 815-692-3666 19 Jan Lane Fairbury Il 61739 Brian Vaughan brianvaughan@mchsi.com
TSC Trucks, Inc 815-657-8400 1020 N Center Forrest IL 61741 Tom Vaughan tom@tsctruck.com
Turning Point Therapies, Inc 815-692-2270 215 W Locust St. Fairbury IL 61739 Lee Noonan carolmturningpointtherapies@hotmail.com
United Soils Inc 815-692-2626 108 S Crystal Lane Fairbury IL 61739 NA info@unitedsoilsinc.com
United Way of Livingston County 815-844-5131 PO Box 534 Pontiac IL 61764 Deb Howard uw-livco@outlook.com
Varsitee Screenprinting 815-692-2252 202 S Walcrest Dr Fairbury IL 61739 Charlie Hoselton varsiteesp@hotmail.com
Walton Centre 815-692-2616 100 W Locust Fairbury IL 61739 Rick Wilson events@waltonc.com
Weeks & Brucker 815-692-2302 606 W Oak Fairbury Il 61739 Steve Weeks sweeks@weeksbrucker.com
White’s Distribution and Supply 815-692-3372 PO Box 19 Fairbury IL 61739 Mike White whitem@whds.com